The members of the Committee are:

  1. President: Ioannis Chamilothoris, Honorary Supreme Court Judge, Chairman of the board of directors of the Hellenic Copyright Organization (HCO), with the vice president of the Hellenic Copyright Organization, Mrs. Konstantia Kyprouli, as depute
  2. Asimina Giannopoulou, representing the Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, with Mr. George Kolyvas, Head of Department of Regulation of Telecommunication Issues of the Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission as depute.
  3. Konstantinos Christodoulou, Professor at the National Kapodistrian University of Athens, representing the Hellenic Data Protection Authority, with Mr. Evangelos Papakonstantinou as depute.